Pollinator Power a Success!

Congratulations to our Award Winners!

Migration – Rosanne Merrill – First Place
Metmorphosis – Aline Houston – First Place
Madame Butterfly – Patty Oleniczak – First Place
Hort – Nancy Ricondo – Collectors Showcase
Hort – Laura Christensen – Beauty Berry
Early Bird – Geri Busse – First Place
Bee My Baby – Cheryl Weber – First Place
Hort – Jane Fleming – Hort Excellence Award
Hort – Award of Merit
previous arrow
next arrow

See more photos from our Standard Flower Show here.